Night In The City-Robben Ford


Night In The City-Robben Ford

$24.98 $19.86

You save $5.12

Robben Ford is one of the most respected and influential guitarists in the world. He has won numerous awards and released over 20 albums to date. “Night In The City” was recorded at City Winery in Nashville, Tennessee in 2021, and features Nate Smith on drums, Anton Nesbit on bass, Jeff Coffin and Jovan Quallo on saxophones. The album is a mix of new and old material, with most of the compositions coming from Ford's “Pure”.

Artist: Robben Ford
Title: Night In The City-Robben Ford
Condition: Brand New/Sealed
Special Feature: Includes Exclusive CD Only Bonus Track
Album Type: CD
Number Of Discs : 1
Origin: Germany
Case Type: Digipak
Status: In-stock, ships in 1-2 business days.
Product Code: 4029759190042

Track List

    • 1. Go 07:58
    • 2. Blues For Lonnie Johnson 04:58
    • 3. Cotton Candy 04:19
    • 4. Balafon 07:36
    • 5. Anto Nate N Tate 05:15
    • 6. Just Another Country Road 07:43
    • 7. Pure / White Rock Beer 8cents 07:41
    • 8. At the Apollo 08:50 (CD Only Track)


Product you may like


You save $14.12


You save $4.12


You save $8.18


You save $13.51